14 September 2005

NMdT S07E01 .: Groovin' is Easy


1. Crabby Appleton. peace by peace [LP s/t Elektra]
2. The Rugbys. juditha gina [SG/Exit]
3. Three Dog Night. circle for a landing [SG/Stateside]
4. Salloom, Sincalir and the Mother Bear. steals [LP s/t Cadet]
5. Joe Skladzien & OM. there's gonna be a change [SG/Concentric]
6. The Matches. EO Santana [VVAA Andergraun Vibrations]
7. The Perishers. how does it feel [SG/Fontana]
8. Love Children. every little step [SG/Deram]
9. The Midnight Rebels. groovin' is easy [SG/MRrecods]
10. The Cherry People. i'm the one who loves you [SG/Polydor]
11. Tam White. don't make promises [SG/Decca]
12. Goldie & the Gingerbreads. the skip [SG/Decca]
13. T.Bone Walker. long lost lover [SG/Antar]
14. Tuna Tacos. i don't believe it [EP/Soundflat]

No comments: